The Dryden Observer

Your Source for Dryden News

Hospital elects board of directors

Chris Marchand

Chris Marchand served as editor of the Dryden Observer from August 2009 to April 2018.

The Dryden Regional Health Centre elected Members of the Corporation and Officers of the Board at the Dryden Regional Health Centre for 2015-16 at its annual general meeting of the Corporation, June 17.

Pictured left to right:  Back row – Stephen Viherjoki, Wade Petranik, Murray Ferguson, Norman Bush. Middle – Seija Van Haesendonck, Karen Seeley, Sandra Boyko, Doreen Armstrong-Ross, Judi Green. Seated – Cori Brown, Jan Park and Gwen Johnston. Missing is Dr. David Goulet.

The Board also appointed the following Medical Officers: Chief of Staff Dr. Stephen Viherjoki; President of Medical Staff Dr. David Goulet; Chief of Emergency Dr. Bruce Cook; Chief of Inpatient Dr. Kerri Wilson-Smith; Chief of Surgery Dr. George Rabbat.

Photo submitted


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.